Fandom

Tower of Saviors Wiki

Home

Redirected from (ToS) Tower of Saviors Wiki

4,595pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk13 Share
Start End Event
272i
277i
282i
428i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
Mar 20 (Mon) Dec 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  One-Off Stage
Mar 6 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
  Transmigration
Mar 20 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 13 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 13 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 13 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 13 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 13 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 27 (Mon) Apr 4 (Tue)
US
HK
  Special Event
Mar 31 (Fri) 22:00 Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Lost Relic Pass Registry - new stages】
Dec 1 (Thu) Mar 31 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x500,000
Jan 1 (Sun) Mar 31 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x500,000
Jan 1 (Sun) Mar 31 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Apr 1 (Sat) Jun 30 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Apr 1 (Sat) Jun 30 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Apr 1 (Sat) Jun 30 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x200,000
【Anthem of the Knights】
Mar 20 (Mon) May 7 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『The Scroll of Knights』
"The Scroll of Knights" can be found in "Shop". The Knights of the Round Table series includes
1446i
 
1448i
 
1450i
 
1452i
 
1454i
 
1456i
 
1458i
 
1460i
Mar 20 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Reward『Action Excels Excitement』
A new Monthly Package offer has arrived. Now you can purchase a large amount of Diamonds and gain Diamond Seal Card Draw opportunities at a much discounted price. See Action Excels Excitement for more detailed information.
Mar 20 (Mon) Apr 9 (Sun)
US
HK
Guaranteed "Brilliant x1.5" or "Perfect x2" Level up results for 『Knights of the Round Table』 series
Mar 31 (Fri)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『Accolade of Excalibur』
Increased chance to summon
1452i
 
1454i
 
1460i
in "The Scroll of Knights" Diamond Seal
【Butterfly’s Susurration】
Mar 27 (Mon) Mar 31 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Mar 27 (Mon) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
-50% Black Keys required for Gate to the Aperture - Materials and Gate to the Aperture - Beasts Black Hole stages
Apr 1 (Sat) Apr 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8




Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Region Restricted