FANDOM


Attention 【TOS Version 15.2 "Crash Fever Reboot" Mandatory Server Maintenance Completed】


Version 15.2 "Crash Fever Reboot" Update Patch Notes: http://www.towerofsaviors.com/en/archives/15724

Server maintenance is now completed, Tower of Saviors has been updated to Version 15.2 (including iOS & Android). Summoners MUST update to Version 15.2 in order to continue your adventure.

List of known issues: Tower of Saviors – Known Issue
Start End EventPencil
Apr 9 (Mon) Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 16 (Mon) Apr 29 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 23 (Mon) May 6 (Sun)
US
HK
May 7 (Mon) May 20 (Sun)
US
HK
May 21 (Mon) Jun 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 16 (Mon) Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
 Special Event
Apr 17 (Tue) Apr 25 (Wed)
US
HK
 Coliseum Event
Apr 26 (Thu) May 13 (Sun)
US
HK
 Special Event
Apr 20 (Fri) 22:00 Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
Apr 27 (Fri) 22:00 Apr 29 (Sun)
US
HK
 Nightmare Stage
【Crash Fever Reboot】
Apr 16 (Mon) Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (7 total)
Apr 16 (Mon) Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Bonus: The first time you make a single purchase of 6 or more diamonds during this event, you will receive
430i
x1 and one chance drawing characters from 『Ravages of Fever』(Skill Level 7). Each Summoner could receive the reward only once.
Apr 16 (Mon) Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
Special Event “Souls Up”. Souls to be obtained by decomposing Ravages of Fever series will be greatly increased
Apr 16 (Mon) Apr 29 (Sun)
US
HK
New items in the Trade Fortress
Apr 16 (Mon) Apr 29 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Rewards 『Month of Good Fortune
Apr 16 (Mon) May 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Rewards 『Fever Booster
Apr 16 (Mon) May 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Guaranteed "Brilliant x1.5" or "Perfect x2" Level up results for 『Ravages of Fever』 and 『Egyptian Gods』 series
Apr 16 (Mon) May 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Digital Hatcher』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Ravages of Fever series includes:
  • 1% Draw Rate:
    1728i
    (guaranteed draw for each 35 draws)
  • 4.5% Draw Rate:
    1726i
     
    1729i
  • 15% Draw Rate:
    1727i
     
    1730i
     
    1731i
     
    1732i
     
    1733i
     
    1734i
Apr 20 (Fri) Apr 21 (Sat)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
Apr 20 (Fri) Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
Login Gift: x2
Apr 21 (Sat)
US
HK
Login Gift: x3
Apr 21 (Sat) Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
Apr 22 (Sun)
US
HK
Login Gift: Coinchest x10 Inventory
【Showdown with the Queen】
Apr 23 (Mon) Apr 27 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Apr 23 (Mon) May 27 (Sun)
US
HK
6174i
 
6175i
 
6176i
 
6177i
 
6178i
outfits will be available in the “Trade Fortress”
Apr 26 (Thu)
US
HK
-50% Stamina required for Day of Souls stage
Apr 27 (Fri)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Fever Up』
Increased chance to summon
1726i
 
1728i
 
1729i
Apr 27 (Fri) May 13 (Sun)
US
HK
First draw of 『Seal of the Engraver』, 『Seal of the Carver』or『Digital Hatcher』 Seal will be rewarded with Template:6163 (outfit only)
Apr 28 (Sat) Apr 29 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
Apr 28 (Sat) Apr 29 (Sun)
US
HK
-50% Stamina required for Day of Souls stage

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
271i
276i
281i
427i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners of level 149 and below only