FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
Nov 13 (Mon) Nov 26 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 20 (Mon) Dec 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 27 (Mon) Dec 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 20 (Mon) Dec 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 20 (Mon) Dec 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 24 (Fri) 22:00 Nov 26 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Lost Relic Pass Registry - new & ending stages】
Nov 1 (Wed) Jan 31 (Wed)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Nov 1 (Wed) Jan 31 (Wed)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
【The Blooming Kaleidoscope】
Oct 23 (Mon) Dec 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Garden of Thorns』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Elfish Perennials series includes
1601i
 
1603i
 
1605i
 
1607i
 
1609i
 
1611i
 
1613i
 
1615i
【The Emerging Wisdom】
Nov 20 (Mon) Nov 24 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Nov 20 (Mon) Nov 24 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Stamina Refill: Stamina x1 per day (5 total, must be used that day)
Nov 20 (Mon) Nov 24 (Fri)
US
HK
Special Event 『Soulstones Bonus』
The drop rate of soulstones of the Emergency Battles stages will be greatly enhanced:
  1. Basic stages will all drop Millennium Soulstones
  2. Advanced stages will all drop Prime Millennium Soulstones
Nov 20 (Mon) Nov 26 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『The Inherited Wisdom』
During this period the Seal Card Draw will also include
1626i
. When performing a “10-Seal Card Draw”, you will receive
400i
as additional reward. The Ancient Coin Seal will be open during this period.
Nov 20 (Mon) Nov 26 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Reward: The first time you make a single purchase of 1 or more diamond during this event, you will receive an extra
292i
x1 and
617i
x1. The first time you make a single purchase of 30 or more diamond during this event, you will receive an extra Diamond x30
Nov 25 (Sat) Nov 26 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
270i
275i
280i
426i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners level 149 and below only



Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Region Restricted