FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
May 28 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 11 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 11 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 18 (Mon) Jul 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 25 (Mon) Jul 8 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 25 (Mon) Jul 8 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 2 (Mon) Jul 15 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 4 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
 Transmigration
Jun 16 (Sat) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
 One-off Stage
Jun 18 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
 Joint Operation
Jun 18 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 18 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
 One-off Stage
Jun 25 (Mon) Jul 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 22 (Fri) 22:00 Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
Jun 22 (Fri) 22:00 Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
 Nightmare Stage
Jun 27 (Wed) 22:00 Jun 29 (Fri)
US
HK
 Terror Stage
Jun 29 (Fri) 22:00 Jul 1 (Sun)
US
HK
 Terror Stage
【TOS×Hunter×Journey Begins】
May 28 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Rewards 『Gift Packs of Adventurers
May 28 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Guaranteed "Brilliant x1.5" or "Perfect x2" Level up results for 『Hunter×Hunter』 series
May 28 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
New items in the Trade Fortress
May 28 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Mizumishiki』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Hunter×Hunter series includes:
  • 1% Draw Rate:
    1762i
    (guaranteed draw for every 35th draw)
  • 4.5% Draw Rate:
    1764i
     
    1766i
  • 22.5% Draw Rate:
    1759i
     
    1760i
     
    1768i
     
    1769i

The Drawing Machine is available in Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand only

【Battle×Hunter×Chairman】
Jun 18 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Login Gift:
1785i
x1
Jun 18 (Mon) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Reward: The first time you make a single purchase of 6 or more diamonds during this event, you will receive
1785i
x1
Jun 21 (Thu) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Strong×Aura×Senses』
Increased chance to summon rare cards:
  • 2.5% Draw Rate:
    1762i
    (guaranteed draw for every 35th draw)
  • 10% Draw Rate:
    1764i
     
    1766i
  • 19.37% Draw Rate:
    1759i
     
    1760i
     
    1768i
     
    1769i
Jun 21 (Thu) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
First draw of 『Seal of the Engraver』, 『Seal of the Carver』or『Mizumishiki』 Seal will be rewarded with
6182i
(outfit only)
Jun 23 (Sat) Jun 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
【The Enlightenment of Three Pure Ones】
Jun 25 (Mon) Jun 29 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Jun 25 (Mon) Jul 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Daily Guild Individual Missions: When a Daily Guild Individual Mission is accomplished, as reward Summoners will receive Key Black Key x2
Jun 25 (Mon) Jul 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: 50 Stamina x1 per day (must be used before the end of the day)
Jun 25 (Mon) Jul 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Login Gift: (outfit only) x1
Jun 25 (Mon) Jun 26 (Tue)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina Stamina Refill x1 will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
Jun 27 (Wed) Jun 28 (Thu)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina Stamina Refill x1 will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
Jun 30 (Sat) Jul 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
273i
278i
283i
398i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners of level 149 and below only

Ultimate Lords
1573i [[{{|relstage}}]]
1574i [[{{|relstage}}]]
1575i [[{{|relstage}}]]


Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords