Fandom

Tower of Saviors Wiki

Joint Operation

4,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments2 Share

General RulesEdit

  1. 1 Spirit will be used each time you create or enter a Joint Operation.
  2. Each Joint Operation must be completed within 24 hours after creating (progress reached 100%). Otherwise, the mission will be cancelled automatically, Summoners will not be awarded if the progress of mission has not reached 100% before time limit.
  3. Summoners will have a 5 minutes limitation when entering mission at each time. If Summoners quit the game in the middle of a mission, you must re-login to continue as soon as possible and complete the mission within 15 minutes after re-login. Otherwise, we will assume you have given up on the mission. (progress reached will not be recorded)
  4. When a guild member enters a mission stage, CDs of the whole team will be reduced by 5.
  5. Summoners who had participated in a completed mission (Progress reached 100%), and had reached above 2% in any mission, will count as 1 Personal Completion.
  6. After a member joins a Guild, that member will not be able to create or enter a Joint Operation within 24 hours after joining.
  7. If a guild member leaves their guild during the event period, the accumulated number of completion of that member will remain in the guild.
  8. If a guild member is kicked by the Guild Leader during the event period, the accumulated number of completion of that member will not remain in the guild.
  9. If a guild member is kicked by the Guild Leader or leave their guild during the event period, the personal accumulated completion points will be reset.

Current and Past StagesEdit

Start End Event
Mar 21 (Tue) Mar 27 (Mon)
Jan 16 (Mon) Jan 22 (Sun)
Dec 5 (Mon) Dec 11 (Sun)
Oct 10 (Mon) Oct 16 (Sun)
Aug 15 (Mon) Aug 21 (Sun)
Jul 4 (Mon) Jul 10 (Sun)
May 23 (Mon) May 29 (Sun)
Feb 23 (Tue) Mar 1 (Tue)
Jan 4 (Mon) Jan 10 (Sun)
Nov 30 (Mon) Dec 6 (Sun)
Oct 6 (Tue) Oct 12 (Mon)
Jul 6 (Mon) Jul 12 (Sun)
May 25 (Mon) May 31 (Sun)
May 11 (Mon) May 24 (Sun)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.