FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
Jun 26 (Mon) Dec 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  Craft Practice Stage
Jun 26 (Mon) Dec 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  For level 149 and below only
Jul 10 (Mon) Jul 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 10 (Mon) Jul 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 17 (Mon) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 24 (Mon) Aug 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 24 (Mon) Aug 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 24 (Mon) Aug 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 24 (Mon) Aug 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 24 (Mon) Aug 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 24 (Mon) Aug 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 3 (Mon) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
  Transmigration
Jul 17 (Mon) Jul 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 21 (Fri) Jul 25 (Tue)
US
HK
  One-off Stage
Jul 26 (Wed) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
  Special Event
Jul 21 (Fri) 22:00 Jul 23 (Sun)
US
HK
  Nightmare Stage
Jul 28 (Fri) 22:00 Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Jul 28 (Fri) 22:00 Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Jul 28 (Fri) 22:00 Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Lost Relic Pass Registry - new stages】
Jul 1 (Sat) Sep 30 (Sat)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
May 1 (Mon) Jul 31 (Mon)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Jul 1 (Sat) Jun 30 (Sat)
US
HK
651i
652i
653i
654i
655i
LR Pass - Fight Abreast Coin x200,000
【Dawn of Pili Battle in the Realm】
Jun 19 (Mon) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『Pili Heavenly Stone』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Pili Puppets series includes
1506i
 
1507i
 
1508i
 
1509i
 
1510i
 
1511i
 
1512i
 
1513i
【Rains Blood in the Realm】
Jul 17 (Mon) Jul 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Higher chance for "Brilliant x1.5" or "Perfect x2" Level up results
Jul 19 (Wed) Jul 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『Elegance of Elements』
400i
x1 will be awarded after the first draw from Diamond Seal Card Draw. Each day one card will have an increased draw rate and the first time the card is drawn, it's active skill level will be 10:
22 Jul (Sat):
23 Jul (Sun):
Jul 22 (Sat) Jul 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
【Events w/c 24 July】
Jul 24 (Mon) Jul 28 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Jul 24 (Mon) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
-50% Black Keys required for Gate to the Aperture - Materials and Gate to the Aperture - Beasts Black Hole stages
Jul 24 (Mon) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
-50% Stamina required for The First Seal to The 8th Seal
Jul 24 (Mon) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
Increased Item Drop Rate for "Celestial Shen Zhou" Stages
Jul 29 (Sat) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8 <onlyinclude>

Permanent EventsPencil
273i
278i
283i
398i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners level 149 and below only



Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Region Restricted