Fandom

Tower of Saviors Wiki

Home

4,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk13 Share
Start End Event
270i
275i
280i
426i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
Mar 20 (Mon) Dec 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  One-Off Stage
Apr 3 (Mon) May 7 (Sun)
US
HK
  Transmigration
Apr 17 (Mon) May 28 (Sun)
US
HK
  Transmigration
Apr 17 (Mon) Apr 30 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 3 (Mon) Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 3 (Mon) Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 3 (Mon) Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 3 (Mon) Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 24 (Mon) May 14 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 24 (Mon) May 14 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 24 (Mon) May 14 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 24 (Mon) May 14 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 24 (Mon) May 14 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 17 (Mon) Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Apr 24 (Mon) May 7 (Sun)
US
HK
  Coliseum Event
Apr 28 (Fri) May 2 (Tue)
US
HK
  One-off Stage
Apr 21 (Fri) 22:00 Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Apr 28 (Fri) 22:00 Apr 30 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Lost Relic Pass Registry - new stages】
Feb 1 (Wed) Apr 30 (Sun)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Feb 1 (Wed) Apr 30 (Sun)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Apr 1 (Sat) Jun 30 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Apr 1 (Sat) Jun 30 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Apr 1 (Sat) Jun 30 (Fri)
US
HK
  Coin x200,000
【Anthem of the Knights】
Mar 20 (Mon) May 7 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『The Scroll of Knights』
"The Scroll of Knights" can be found in "Shop". The Knights of the Round Table series includes
1446i
 
1448i
 
1450i
 
1452i
 
1454i
 
1456i
 
1458i
 
1460i
【Befriending Fight】
Apr 17 (Mon) Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
-50% Black Keys required for Gate to the Aperture - Souls and Gate to the Aperture - Battlefields Black Hole stages
Apr 22 (Sat) Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
-50% Stamina required for all “Divine Woodland” stages and all “The Traveler’s Memories” Earth stages
Apr 22 (Sat) Apr 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
【Descent of the Quisling Emperor】
Apr 24 (Mon) Apr 28 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Apr 24 (Mon) Apr 25 (Tue)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
Apr 26 (Wed) Apr 27 (Thu)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
Apr 28 (Fri) May 1 (Mon)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『Heroes of the Empires』
“Heroes of the Empires” can be found in “Shop”, and the Imperial Warlords series includes
1276i
 
1278i
 
1280i
 
1282i
 
1284i
 
1286i
 
1288i
 
1290i
Apr 29 (Sat) Apr 30 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8




Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Region Restricted