FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
Aug 14 (Mon) Aug 27 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 14 (Mon) Aug 27 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 21 (Mon) Sep 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 28 (Mon) Sep 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Sep 4 (Mon) Sep 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 23 (Wed) Sep 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 23 (Wed) Sep 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 23 (Wed) Sep 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 23 (Wed) Sep 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 23 (Wed) Sep 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Aug 14 (Mon) Sep 10 (Sun)
US
HK
  Transmigration
Aug 25 (Fri) Aug 28 (Mon)
US
HK
  Special Event
Aug 25 (Fri) Aug 28 (Mon)
US
HK
  Special Event
Aug 25 (Fri) Aug 29 (Tue)
US
HK
  Special Event
Aug 25 (Fri) 22:00 Aug 27 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Aug 27 (Sun) 22:00 Aug 29 (Tue)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Lost Relic Pass Registry - new stages】
Aug 1 (Tue) Oct 31 (Tue)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Aug 1 (Tue) Jul 31 (Tue)
US
HK
399i
431i
449i
480i
520i
586i
LR Pass - The Seven Deadly Sins Coin x200,000
【Calling from the Stars】
Jul 31 (Mon) Sep 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Starlight Compass』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Star Burst Pulses series includes
1536i
 
1538i
 
1540i
 
1542i
 
1544i
 
1546i
 
1548i
 
1550i
【Hong Kong Computer & Communications Festival 2017】
Aug 21 (Mon) Aug 25 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Aug 25 (Fri) Aug 28 (Mon)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (4 total)
Aug 25 (Fri) Aug 31 (Thu)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『The Calendar of Omniscience』
During this period the Seal Card Draw will also include
1439i
. When performing a “10-Seal Card Draw”, you will receive
400i
as additional reward. The Ancient Coin Seal will be open during this period.
Aug 25 (Fri) Aug 31 (Thu)
US
HK
Purchase Reward: The first time you make a single purchase of 30 or more diamond during this event, you will receive an extra Diamond x30
Aug 26 (Sat) Aug 27 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
273i
278i
283i
398i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners level 149 and below only



Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Region Restricted