FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
Jun 26 (Mon) Dec 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  Craft Practice Stage
Jun 26 (Mon) Dec 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  For level 149 and below only
Jun 19 (Mon) Jul 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 26 (Mon) Jul 9 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 3 (Mon) Jul 16 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 10 (Mon) Jul 23 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 17 (Mon) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
Jul 24 (Mon) Aug 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 20 (Tue) Jul 3 (Mon)
US
HK
  Coliseum Event
Jun 30 (Fri) 22:00 Jul 2 (Sun)
US
HK
  Ultimate Stage
Lost Relic Pass Registry - new stages】
Jul 1 (Sat) Sep 30 (Sat)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Jun 1 (Thu) Aug 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Jun 1 (Thu) Aug 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Jun 1 (Thu) Aug 31 (Thu)
US
HK
  Coin x250,000
Jul 1 (Sat) Jun 30 (Sat)
US
HK
651i
652i
653i
654i
655i
  Coin x200,000
【Dawn of Pili Battle in the Realm】
Jun 19 (Mon) Jul 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Reward『Lucrative Monthly Harvest』
A new Monthly Package offer has arrived. See Lucrative Monthly Harvest for more detailed information.
Jun 19 (Mon) Jul 9 (Sun)
US
HK
Guaranteed "Brilliant x1.5" or "Perfect x2" Level up results for 『Pili Puppets』 and 『Spiritual Civilization』 series
Jun 19 (Mon) Jul 30 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『Pili Heavenly Stone』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Pili Puppets series includes
1506i
 
1507i
 
1508i
 
1509i
 
1510i
 
1511i
 
1512i
 
1513i
【Marching Lord of the Seven Stars】
Jun 26 (Mon) Jun 30 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Jun 29 (Thu) Jul 2 (Sun)
US
HK
-50% Stamina required for Day of Souls Black Hole stages
Jun 30 (Fri)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Card Draw Event 『Pili Heavenly Stone』
Increased chance to summon
1506i
 
1509i
 
1510i
Jul 1 (Sat) Jul 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8 <onlyinclude>

Permanent EventsPencil
270i
275i
280i
426i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners level 149 and below only



Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Region Restricted